Rural Press (Bay Post)

By June 27, 2017Directory
[member_desc][/member_desc][member_contact][member_desc_sub]Manager[/member_desc_sub]Barbara Pike
[member_email]barbara.pike@fairfaxmedia.com.au[/member_email] [member_phone](02) 4472 6577[/member_phone] [member_desc_sub]Editor[/member_desc_sub]Carmen Mcintosh
[member_email]carmen.mcintosh@fairfaxmedia.com.au[/member_email] [member_phone](02) 4472 6577[/member_phone] [member_desc_sub]Advertising[/member_desc_sub]Megan Garrett
[member_email]megan.garrett@fairfaxmedia.com.au[/member_email] [member_phone](02) 4472 6577[/member_phone] [member_desc_sub]Advertising[/member_desc_sub]Michelle Colebrook
[member_email]michelle.colebrook@fairfaxmedia.com.au[/member_email] [member_phone](02) 4472 6577[/member_phone] [member_desc_sub]Advertising – Domain & Features[/member_desc_sub]Jessamy Olive
[member_email]jessamy.olive@fairfaxmedia.com.au[/member_email] [member_phone](02) 4472 6577[/member_phone] [member_desc_sub]Advertising – Classifieds[/member_desc_sub]Jody Cotter
[member_email]jody.cotter@fairfaxmedia.com.au[/member_email] [member_phone](02) 4472 6577[/member_phone] [member_desc_sub]Advertising – Digital[/member_desc_sub]Adam Wilson
[member_email]adam.wilson@fairfaxmedia.com.au[/member_email] [member_phone](02) 4827 3531[/member_phone] [/member_contact]

Leave a Reply