Rural Press (Bay Post)

Business Name: Rural Press (Bay Post)
Business Genre:
Long Business Description:

Contact Us
Manager
Barbara Pike
Email : barbara.pike@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone : (02) 4472 6577
Editor
Carmen Mcintosh
Email : carmen.mcintosh@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone : (02) 4472 6577
Advertising
Megan Garrett
Email : megan.garrett@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone : (02) 4472 6577
Advertising
Michelle Colebrook
Email : michelle.colebrook@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone : (02) 4472 6577
Advertising – Domain & Features
Jessamy Olive
Email : jessamy.olive@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone : (02) 4472 6577
Advertising – Classifieds
Jody Cotter
Email : jody.cotter@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone : (02) 4472 6577
Advertising – Digital
Adam Wilson
Email : adam.wilson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone : (02) 4827 3531